How you can contact the Guardian

There are plenty of ways to get in touch with us at the Leyland and Chorley Guardians.

Postal address: 32a Market Street, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 2RY

www.chorley-guardian.co.uk

www.leyland-guardian.co.uk

Email: chorleyguardian@hotmail.com

Newsroom: 01257 264911

Editor

Chris Maguire

christopher.maguire@lep.co.uk

Chief Reporter

Natalie Banks

natalie.banks@lep.co.uk

News and leisure

Kay Taylor

kay.taylor@lep.co.uk

Leyland news

Charlotte Wareing

charlotte.wareing@lep.co.uk

Sport

Robert Kelly

robert.kelly@lep.co.uk

Advertising:

Display manager

Mark Fry

01772 254841

mark.fry@lep.co.uk

Display

Katie Meiler and Lisa Jackson

01772 838050 or 01772 838045

chorley.display@lep.co.uk

Classified

Firoz Patel

01772 202122

firoz.patel@lep.co.uk

Property

Nichola Beesley

01772 838033

nichola.beesley@lep.co.uk

Motors

John Fisher

01772 838178

john.fisher@lep.co.uk

Entertainments

Kevan Dixon

01772 838057

kevan.dixon@lep.co.uk

Education

Sarah Lovell

01772 838051

sarah.lovell@lep.co.uk

To purchase copies of either newspaper contact chirelle.duggan@lep.co.uk

To buy photographs which have appeared in the Leyland and/or Chorley Guardians, phone Debbie Ferguson on 01772 838026.